Das Team der Firma Brand freut sich auf Ihre Wünsche und Anregungen.

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Heinz-Gerd Sander

Vertrieb Außendienst

Telefon: +49(0)5422/608-822

Telefax: +49(0)5422/608-55822

Mobil: +49(0)170/4190907

h.sander@brand-melle.de

Lea Kaumkötter

Vertrieb / Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: +49(0)5422/608-615

Telefax: +49(0)5422/608-55615

l.kaumkoetter@brand-melle.de

Ersatzteile: ersatzteile@brand-melle.de

Anja Kramme

Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: +49(0)5422/608-614

Telefax: +49(0)5422/608-55614

a.kramme@brand-melle.de

Ersatzteile: ersatzteile@brand-melle.de



Marius Brinkers

Konstruktion

Telefon: +49(0)5422/608-612

Telefax: +49(0)5422/608-55612

m.brinkers@brand-melle.de



Heinrich Brand

Technisches Produktmanagment

Telefon: +49(0)5422/608-622

Telefax: +49(0)5422/608-611

Mobil: +49(0)160/4477748

h.brand@brand-melle.de

Thomas Schulte

Produktionsleiter / Werkstatt

Telefon: +49(0)5422/608-610

Telefax: +49(0)5422/608-611

Mobil: +49(0)160/99111411

t.schulte@brand-melle.de